Subra Suresh

President, Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

Former: President, Carnegie Mellon University. 2013-17, Dean, School of Engineering and Vannevar Bush Professor of Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology. 2010-13, Director, US National Science Foundation; established the NSF Innovation Corps (I-Corps) and the Global Research Council. Currently, President and Distinguished University Professor, Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore. Co-founder of a technology start-up. Co-inventor on 25 patents. Elected member of all three US National Academies: Institute of Medicine (2013), National Academy of Sciences (2012) and National Academy of Engineering (2002). Foreign Member, Chinese, French, Spanish, Indian and German Academies of Sciences. Member, Board of Directors, HP, Palo Alto, CA. Independent Director, Singapore Exchange.

Suscribirse a las actualizaciones

Una actualización semanal de lo que hay en la Agenda Global

© 2021 World Economic Forum

Política de privacidad y normas de uso